MUSIC & Song Lyrics

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Black Magic By Yemi Alade – 14 Mp3, ZIP Songs

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Black Magic By Yemi Alade - 14 Mp3, ZIP Songs _ SECRETGIST.COM

FULL ALBUM Yemi Alade – Black Magic

ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Black Magic: Diva Yemi Alade has launched her third studio album “ Black Magic “.

The “ Black Magic ” LP arrives after the big success of her sophomore album “ Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman ”, and her gigantic debut “ King of Queens ” which noticed the electrical performer launched into an intensive world tour in support of these sets, won quite a few awards, break records and achieved a variety of feats for African and world music.

The “Black Magic” album features Nigerian hip-hop stars Olamide and Falz, while boasting production credits from V-Tek, KrizBeatz, Young D, Sess, Fliptyce, IAmBeat, Philkeyz, 2Kriss, Sarz, Echo and DJ Coublon. Yemi Alade also makes her buzzing Philkeyz produced track “Go Down”; lifted off the deluxe version of her “Black Magic” LP and “Mama Africa” E.P as her latest single.

The album from the #MTVMAMA2015 and #MTVMAMA2016 “Best Female” winner goals the rejoice the magic, conquests, struggles and power of the black skin.

Click on track to download

1: Single & Searching (Ft. Falz)
2: You
3: Kpirim
4: Mon Lo
5: Bum Bum
6: Mr. Stamina
7: Yaba Left
8: Wonder Woman
9: Talku Talku
10: Heart Robber
11: Bread and Butter
12: Sky Scrapper
13: Jantolo (ft. Olamide)
14: Stronger
15: Knack Am


About the author


Leave a Comment