DOWNLOAD THE FULL ALBUM: Shaydee – Rhythm And Life | Secretgist

ALBUM: Shaydee – Rhythm And Life :After every one of the prods, breaks and deferments, EME’s vocal powerhouse – Shaydee has at long last discharged his DEBUT LP – ‘Rhythm & Life’.

The 20-track ALBUM includes your most loved artiste’s most loved artistes, Ice Prince, Phyno, 2baba, Reminisce, Flavor, Banky W, Wizkid, Niyola, Burna Boy and Iyanya. With generation credit to Spax, Jaypaul Beatz, Maleek Berry, Papijay, Dapiano, Legendury Beatz and a large group of others.

Check it out below, keep refreshing the page for updated download links.

1: The One (Intro)
2: Everyday (ft Ice Prince & Phyno) – DOWNLOAD
3: Pon Da Floor – DOWNLOAD
4: Smile – DOWNLOAD
5: Sweet Rihanna (ft 2Baba) – DOWNLOAD
6: Na Ni x3
7: Love U Still (ft Flavour) – DOWNLOAD
8: Divine (ft Reminisce) – DOWNLOAD
9: Satisfy You
10: High
11: Niso
12: Body Bad (ft Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD
13: Bad For Me (ft Banky W)
14: Bamijo
15: Baby Love (ft Niyola)
16: U Go Halla (ft Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD
17: No Vex For A Nigga
18: High Remix (ft Iyanya & Apass) – DOWNLOAD
19: Ti E Nikan
20: Missing & Loving (ft Apass)

About the author


Leave a Comment