DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory

ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory

ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory :YBNL founder, Olamide has unleashed his 6st Studio Album ‘The Glory’ album, The album is a 16 track task which features many big artist like, Burna Boy and Phyno, Wande Coal and YBNL new signee, Davolee. You Can Also Download the full tracks below↧

Check it out below:

1. The Glory Intro – DOWNLOAD
2. Letter To Milli – DOWNLOAD
3. Journey of a thousand Miles – DOWNLOAD
4. Underground ft Akuchi – DOWNLOAD
5. Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee – DOWNLOAD
6. Lori titi yi – DOWNLOAD
7. Grind ft. So sick – DOWNLOAD
8. Woyo – DOWNLOAD
9. Be Mine – DOWNLOAD
10. Oluwa Loni Glory – DOWNLOAD
11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD
12. Owo Blow – DOWNLOAD
13. Symbol of Hope – DOWNLOAD
14. Who You Epp ft Wande coal & Phyno – DOWNLOAD
15. Sons of Anarchy ft Burna Boy & Phyno – DOWNLOAD
16. 2baba Zone – DOWNLOAD

Full Credit to rehabmusik All downloading libk on this page copy from Rehabmusik.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *